2020-2021 State Officers


Malcolm Johnson
Jessica Coleman

1st Vice President; VP of Parliamentary Procedure

VP of Public Relations

& Alumni

Alexis Dekin

VP of Community Service

Hannah Froedtert

VP of Membership & Competitive Events

Sophia Benanti
Kaelyn Bulich

VP of Finance

2019-2020 Junior Leaders

Madalyn Paquette

District 5B

Calleigh Tiffany

District 8A

District 3

Reese Shuta
Joseph Schindler

District 3

Meredith McCann

District 8A

Cody Perry

District 8A

Madison Hallam

District 4

McKenna Lee

District 5B

  • White Instagram Icon

© Copyright 2023


Support Us Through: